CEO/Publisher

Administration

Jörg Spangemacher

j.spangemacher@gupta-verlag.de +49 2102 93 45 14

Nikolina Bošnjak

n.bosnjak@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 13

Marketing & Sales

Jenny Baldewein

j.baldewein@gupta-verlag.de +49 2102 93 45 17.

Max Godenrath

m.godenrath@gupta-verlag.de +49 2102 93 45 19

Editorial team

Lars
Wandke

l.wandke@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 22

David
Vink

d.vink@gupta-verlag.de
+49 152 540 692 29

Roman
Winnicki

r.winnicki@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 12

Markus
Linden

m.linden@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 16

 

Please direct enquiries regarding the publication of technical essays and reports as well as press releases to our responsible technical editor of PU Magazine International, Markus Linden.

Subscriptions/Reader Service

Senita
Splinter

s.splinter@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 10

Robert
Müller

m.mueller@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 21

Layout

Eleftherios

Efthimiadis

e.efthimiadis@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 23